Finished And Archived Courses

Modified on Thu, 11 Apr 2024 at 01:42 PM

Depending on their types, the courses have different durations. Most courses are available for at least one year. After that year, the course can be archived.


Once a course has ended it will be closed for new participants after about one month. Only those who were enrolled before the course has ended can still access the course material. It is still possible to download your certificates gained in the course.


If you weren’t enrolled, it is possible that the course re-starts at a later date. You can add it to your Watchlist, which you will find later on on your "My Courses" dashboard. Please make sure you subscribe our newsletter in order to get the newest information about a re-run of a course.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article